College of Agricultural Engineering & Technology

+911942461326
coae@skuastkashmir.ac.in

Name

Designation

Qualification

specialization

Email

M.No

CV

Dr. Rohitashw Kumar

HoD/Professor cum Chief Scientist

Ph.D 

Water Resource Engineering

rohituhf@rediffmail.com , 
rohitkumar@skuastkashmir.ac.in 

9419005201

 view

Dr. Jagvir Dixit

Professor cum Chief Scientist

Ph.D (Agril. Engg.) Farm Machinery and Power Engineering jdixit@skuastkashmir.ac.in 9419032697 view

Dr. Junaid Nazir Khan

Professor cum Chief Scientist

Ph.D (Agril. Engg.)

Soil & Water Engineering

Junaidk1974@gmail.com

9419072868

 View

Dr. G. M. Mir

Professor cum Chief Scientist

Ph.D (Electronics)

Electronics and Instrumentation

mir.aspengg@gmail.com  
meerprof@gmail.com

9419076882

 View

Er. Tahir Waheed

Associate Professor

MTech (Civil)

Civil Engineering

tahirwahid.holistic2@gmail.com

9419016659

 view

Mr. Altaf Ahmad Balkhi

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist (SG)

MSc. (Electronics)

Electronics and Instrumentation

altaf_ae@rediffmail.com

9419076881

 

Dr. Bashir Ahmad Pandit

Associate Professor

PhD

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rakesh Mohan Shukla

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

PhD (Food Process Engineering)

Processing and Food Engineering

shukla_rm2005@yahoo.co.in

9419409614

 

Dr. Shahazad Faisal

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

PhD

Process and Food Engineering

sfaisal@skuastkashmir.ac.in 
faisalpatna@gmail.com 

9958980243

 view

Dr. Yogesh Pandey

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

 PhD

Soil & Water Engineering

 yogeshpandey2007@gmail.com 

9149995225

 view

Dr. Mudasir Ali

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

 PhD

Farm Machinery and Power Engineering

mudasir81fmp@gmail.com 

9419602039

 view

Er. Bilal Ahmad Langoo

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

M.Tech(Agril. Engg.)

Process and Food Engineering

bilalalangoo@skuastkashmir.ac.in  


bilalalangoo@gmail.com

9697500423

 

Er. Owais Bhat

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

M.Tech(Agril. Engg.)

Soil & Water Engineering

 

9906792003

 

Dr. M.  Muzamil

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist

Ph.D.

Farm Machinery and Power Engineering

muzamil4951@gmail.com

7006896658

 view

Dr Rishi Richa

Assistant Professor cum Jr Scientist

Ph.D.

Process and Food Engineering

rishi.richa24@gmail.com

9906281684

 view

Dr Showkat Rasool

Assistant Professor cum Jr Scientist

Ph.D.

Farm Machinery and Power Engineering

er.showkatrasool@gmail.com  
s.rasool@skuastkashmir.ac.in

9932001527

 view

Dr. Kalay Khan

Assistant Professor

Ph.D.

Farm Machinery and Power

khan.kalay93@gmail.com 

6006263065

 view